Chinese
To Home
Group Activity
Seminar
Rewards
About Us
Other Links
 
 
Carbon Knowledge
New Carbon Materials
 
 
 

Group Member

Name Position Telephone Email
Cheng Huiming Professor 024-23971611  cheng@imr.ac.cn 
Liu Chang Professor 024-83978280  cliu@imr.ac.cn 
Liu Min Professor 024-23971267  mliu@imr.ac.cn 
Wang Ping Professor 024-23971622  pingwang@imr.ac.cn 
Bai Shuo Professor 024-83978648  sbai@imr.ac.cn 
Li Feng Professor 024-23971472  fli@imr.ac.cn 
Ren Wencai Professor 024-23971472  wcren@imr.ac.cn 
Sun Dongming Professor 024-83973579  dmsun@imr.ac.cn 
Zeng You Professor 024-83978090  yzeng@imr.ac.cn 
Cong Hongtao Professor 024-23971863  htcong@imr.ac.cn 
Du Jinhong Associate Professor 024-83970720  jhdu@imr.ac.cn 
Liu Gang Professor 024-23971088  gangliu@imr.ac.cn 
Ying Zhe Associate Professor 024-83978238  zhying@imr.ac.cn 
Dai Hongbin Senior Engineer 024-83970722  hbdai@imr.ac.cn 
Hou Pengxiang Associate Professor 024-83970720  pxhou@imr.ac.cn 
Wen Lei Associate Professor 024-83978238  leiwen@imr.ac.cn 
Kang Xiangdong Associate Professor 024-83970722  xdkang@imr.ac.cn 
Wu Junfeng Research Associate 024-83978648  jfwu@imr.ac.cn 
Yin Lichang Associate Professor 024-83978238  lcyin@imr.ac.cn 
Sun Zhenhua Associate Professor 024-83978238  zhsun@imr.ac.cn 
Ma Laipeng Associate Professor 024-83978238  lpma@imr.ac.cn 
Pei Songfeng Research Associate 024-83978689  sfpei@imr.ac.cn 
Xu Li Research Associate 024-83978682  lixu@imr.ac.cn 
Zhen Chao Research Associate 024-83978238  czhen@imr.ac.cn 
Kang Ning Senior technician 024-83978238  nkang@imr.ac.cn 
Wang Zhaoyu Senior technician 024-83978238  zy_wang@imr.ac.cn 
Wang Baoquan Technician 024-23971492  bqwang@imr.ac.cn 
Wang Lida Technician 024-83978238  ldwang@imr.ac.cn 
Shi Ying Technician 024-83978238  yshi@imr.ac.cn 
Song Rensheng Technician 024-83978682  rssong@imr.ac.cn 
Shi Chao Technician 024-83978689  cshi@imr.ac.cn 
Huang Kun Technician 024-83978689  khuang@imr.ac.cn 
Ma Chaoqun Technician 024-83978238  cqma@imr.ac.cn 
Zhang Chongxiao Secretary 024-23971788  cxzhang@imr.ac.cn 
Xu Ning Secretary 024-83978238  nxu@imr.ac.cn 
 
He Hui Post Doctor 024-83978689  hhe@imr.ac.cn 
 
Jiao Wei Ph. D Candidate 024-23971483  wjiao@imr.ac.cn 
Pan Jian Ph. D Candidate 024-23971483  jpan@imr.ac.cn 
Zhou Guangmin Ph. D Candidate 024-23971483  gmzhou@imr.ac.cn 
Niu Ping Ph. D Candidate 024-23971483  pniu@imr.ac.cn 
 
 
Totle 161 records,5pages   First Previous  Next  Last   Now at page 1
 
Copyright©Advanced Carbons Division Shenyang National Laboratory for Materials Science.
Address:72 Wenhua Road Shenyang, China 110016 Tel:86-24-23971788 83978238 Fax:86-24-23971215 Email:fli@imr.ac.cn